title="Chiddingfold Parish Council in Surrey">

Councillors' DetailsSun, 27th May 2018

Councillors' Details


   View by Committee   


Richard Hogsflesh
Email:chairman@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Neil Denyer
Email:ndenyer@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Tim Forrest
Email:tforrest@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Susie Forrest
Email:sforrest@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Daniel Hall
Chairman
Email:dhall@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Anthony Johnson
Email:ajohnson@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Simon Manuel
Vice-Chairman
Email:smanuel@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Christine Tebbot
Email:ctebbot@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Roger Underwood
Email:runderwood@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk


Sue Frossard CiLCA PSLCC
Parish Clerk
Email:clerk@chiddingfold-pc.gov.uk
Telephone:01428 683906

Sue Frossard CiLCA PSLCC.  Sue is the Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer to Chiddingfold Parish Council and Clerk to the Finance and Planning Committees.  A qualified Clerk, having gained the Certificate in Local Council Administration in 2010, Sue is now a Principal of the Society of Local Council Clerks (previously the Institute of Local Council Management) and is the Surrey SLCC advisor to the Surrey County Assoication of Local Councils.  As Proper Officer, she has a statutory duty to carry out all the functions of Chiddingfold Parish Council and, in particular, to serve or issue all notifications required by law.  In addition, she is responsible for ensuring that the instructions of the Council, in connection with its function as a Local Council, are carried out.